* = Library director

 

 Aaniiih Nakoda College[^]

Aaniiih Nakoda College Library
P.O. Box 159, Harlem, MT 59526-0159
Phone: (406) 353-2607 Ext. 311 | Fax: (406) 353-2898
fortbelknaplibrary@yahoo.com
*Eva English, Library Director, eenglish@mail.fbcc.edu
Lynette Medicine Bear, Library Assistant

Australian Institute of Aboriginal & Torres Strait Islander Studies[^]

GPO Box 553, Canberra, ACT 2601 Australia
Phone: +61 2 6246 1182 | Fax: +61 2 6261 4287
collectionenquiry@aiatsis.gov.au 

Batchelor Institute of Indigenous Tertiary Education[^]

Batchelor Campus Library
Reply Paid 62113, c/- Post Office, Batchelor, NT 0845
Phone: 61 08 8939 7103 | Fax: 61 08 8939 7102
*Gillian Terry, Manager of Library & Information Services, gillian.terry@batchelor.edu.au 
Helena Turner, Manager, Engagement and Participation, helena.turner@batchelor.edu.au
Colleen McBride, Resource Management Technician, colleen.mcbride@batchelor.edu.au 

Central Australian Campus Library
Reply Paid 9170, Alice Springs, NT 0871
Phone: 6108 8951 8328 | Fax: 6108 8951 8311
Melissa Raymond, Librarian,melissa.raymond@batchelor.edu.au
Amanda Bethel-Donaldson, Library Officer, amanda.bethel-donaldson@batchelor.edu.au

Bay Mills Community College[^]

Library
12214 W. Lakeshore Dr., Brimley, MI 49715
Phone: (906) 248-3354 ext. 8435 | Fax: (906) 248-3351
*Megan Clarke, Director of Library Services, meganparish@bmcc.edu

Blackfeet Community College[^]

Medicine Spring Library
P.O. Box 819, Browning, MT 59417-0891
Phone: (406) 338-5441 ext. 2701 | Fax: (406) 338-5454
*Ginny Weeks, Director of Library Servicesgweeks@bfcc.org, ext. 2700
Aaron LaFromboise, Library Tech, , (406) 338-5441, ext. 2701
Lisa Hernandez, Library Tech, lhernandez@bfcc.org, (406) 338-5441, ext. 2701

Blue Quills First Nations College[^]

P.O. Box 279, St. Paul, AB T0A 3A0, Canada
Phone: (403) 645-4455 | Fax: (780) 645-5215
inquiries@bluequills.ca

Cankdeska Cikana (Little Hoop) Community College[^]

Valerie Merrick Memorial Library
P.O. Box 479, Fort Totten, ND 58335-0479
Phone: (701) 766-1353 (library) | Fax: (701) 766-1307
*Melvine Reierson, Director, melvine.reierson@littlehoop.edu
Helen Jacobs, Assistant Director, helen.jacobs@littlehoop.edu

Central Council Tlingit & Haida Tribes of Alaska Higher Education/VTRC[^]

Vocational Training & Resource Center
3239 Hospital Dr, Juneau, AK 99801-7809
Phone: (907) 463-7375 | Fax:(888) 762-5592

Chief Dull Knife College[^]

Dr. John Woodenlegs Memorial Library
P.O. Box 98, Lame Deer, MT 59043-0098
Phone: (406) 477-8293 | Fax: (406) 477-6575
*Jerusha Shipstead, Library Director, jshipstead@cdkc.edu
Audrey Arpan, Library Assistant/ILL
Thelma Peppers, Library Assistant/Cataloger

College of the Menominee Nation[^]

Library
P.O. Box 1179, Keshena, WI 54135
Phone: (715) 799-6226 ext. 3003 | Fax: (715) 799-5605
*Maria Escalante, Library Director, mescalante@menominee.edu, ext. 3001
Menomin Hawpetoss, Information & Training Specialist, mhawpetoss@menominee.edu, ext. 3050
Bethany Huse, Librarian, bhuse@menominee.edu, ext. 3405 
Karen Lidbury, Office Assistant, kLidbury@menominee.edu, ext. 3401
Laura Robinson, Youth Services Librarian, lrobinson@menominee.edu, ext. 3010

College of the Muscogee Nation[^]

CMN Library
2170 Raven Circle, PO Box 917, Okmulgee, OK 74447
Phone: (918) 549-2800 Fax: (918) 759-6930 
Karen Haught, Librarian, khaught@cmn.edu

Diné College, Crownpoint Campus [^]

Diné College Libraries
P.O. Box 57, Crownpoint NM 87313 
Phone: (505) 786-7391 Ext. 7205 | Fax: (505) 786-5240

Diné College, Shiprock Campus [^]

Diné College Libraries
P.O. Box 580, Shiprock, NM 87420-0580
Phone: (505) 368-3646 | Fax: (505) 368-3539
Samanthi Hewakapuge, Branch and Systems Librarian, shewakapuge@dinecollege.edu, Ext. 3644 
Anne Lewis, Circulation Technician, amlewis@dinecollege.edu, Ext. 3643  
Cindy Bates, Library Technician, cabates@dinecollege.edu, Ext. 3642
Betty Todacheeney, Library Technician, bptodacheeney@dinecollege.edu, Ext. 3641

Diné College, Tsaile Campus [^]

Diné College Libraries
P.O. Box C26, Tsaile, AZ 86556
Phone: (928) 724-6757 | Fax: (928) 724-6759
*Herman Peterson, College Librarian, hpeterson@dinecollege.edu, Ext. 6764
Ruby Johnson, Library Technician, rejohnson@dinecollege.edu, Ext. 6762
Rosi Klee, Cataloging Librarian, kkrosi@hotmail.com, Ext. 6760
Mary Norcross, Periodicals/Audio-Visual Technician, mnorcross@dinecollege.edu, Ext. 6763
Rhiannon Sorrell, Instruction & Digital Services Librarian, rsorrell@dinecollege.edu, Ext. 6758

First Nations of Canada, Regina Campus [^]

Library
1 First Nations Way, Regina, SK S4S 7K2 Canada
Phone: (306) 790-5950 Ext. 3429 | Fax: (306) 790-5990
*Paula Daigle, Librarian, pdaigle@fnuniv.ca, Ext. 3425 
Joseph Cliff, Library Technician,jcliff@fnuniv.ca, Ext. 3427

First Nations of Canada, Northern Campus [^]

Library
1301 Central Ave., Prince Albert, SK S6V 4W1 Canada
Phone: (306) 765-3333 Ext. 7430 | Toll free: (866) 526-6578 | Fax: (306) 765-3330
*Paula Daigle, Librarian, pdaigle@fnuniv.ca, Ext. 3425 
Otto Ripoll-Leal, Library Tech, oripoll-leal@fnuniv.ca, Ext. 7425

First Nations of Canada, Saskatoon Campus [^]

Library
229 4th Avenue South, Saskatoon, SK S7T 1C8, Canada
Phone: (306) 931-1800 | Fax: (306) 931-1847
*Paula Daigle, Librarian, pdaigle@fnuniv.ca, Ext. 3425 
Hongru Liu, Library Tech, hliu@firstnationsuniversity.ca, Ext. 5430

Fond du Lac Tribal & Community College[^]

Ruth A. Myers Library/Ojibwe Archives
2101 14th St., Cloquet, MN 55720-2984
Phone: (218) 879-0838 | Fax: (218) 879-0814
*Nancy J. Broughton, sam@fdltcc.edu, (218) 879-0837
Diane Kauppi, dkauppi@fdltcc.edu, (218) 879-0790

Fort Peck Community College[^]

James E. Shanley Tribal Library
P.O. Box 398, Poplar, MT 59255-0398
Phone: (406) 768-6340 | Fax: (406) 768-6303
*Anita Scheetz, Librarian, ascheetz@fpcc.edu, (406) 768-6341
Debra McGowan, dmcgowan@fpcc.edu(406) 768-6362

Haskell Indian Nations[^]

Academic Support Center, Tommaney Hall Library
155 Indian Ave Box #5016, Lawrence, KS 66046-4800
Phone: (785) 749-8470 | Fax: (785) 749-8473
*Carrie Cornelius, Librarian, ccornelius@haskell.eduExt. 211
Danielle Horne-Watson, Library Technician, dhorne@haskell.edu, Ext. 752
Doris Watts, Library Technician, dwatts@haskell.edu, Ext. 211

Ilisagvik College[^]

Tuzzy Consortium Library
P.O. Box 2130, Barrow, AK 99723-2130
Phone: (907) 852-4050 | Fax: (907) 852-1729
*Christie Burke, Library Director, christie.burke@tuzzy.org, Ext. 22
Rita Anderson, Administrative Assistant, rita.anderson@tuzzy.org, Ext. 26
Jason Russell, Archivist/Technical Services Librarian, jason.russell@tuzzy.org, Ext. 31
Nick Roghair, Technical Services Technician, nick.roghair@tuzzy.org

Institute of American Indian Arts[^]

IAIA Library
83 Avan Nu Po, Santa Fe, NM 87508-1300
Phone: (505) 424-5715 | Fax: (505) 424-3131  
Sara Quimby, Instruction and Reference Librarian, sara.quimby@iaia.edu(505) 424-2399
Jessica Mlotkowski, Librarian Public Services and Cataloging, jessica.mlotkowski@iaia.edu(505) 424-2333
Grace Nuvayestewa, Library Specialist, gnuvayestewa@iaia.edu(505) 424-2398
Peggy Trujillo, Library Assistant, peggy.trujillo@iaia.edu, (505) 424-5715
Ryan Flahive, Archivist, rflahive@iaia.edu, (505) 424-2392

Keweenaw Bay Ojibwa Community College[^]

Ojibwa Community Library
409 S. Superior Ave., P.O. Box 399, Baraga, MI 49908-0399
Phone: (906) 353-8163
*Joe Bouchard, Library Director
Angela Badke, Librarian
Dawn Browning, Library Assistant

Kuumeyaay Community College[^]

910 Willow Glen Dr. El Cajon, Ca 92019
Phone:619-445-6917 ext. 100 | Fax: (619) 445-5176
lring@sycuan-nsn.gov 

Lac Courte Oreilles Ojibwa Community College[^]

LCO Library and Migizi Cultural Center 
13466 W. Trepania Rd., Hayward, WI 54843-9419
Phone: (715) 634-4790, Ext. 122 | Fax: (715) 634-5049
library@lco.edu
*Caryl A. Pfaff, pfaff@lco.edu

Leech Lake Tribal College[^]

Library
6945 Littlewolf Rd., NW, P.O. Box 180, Cass Lake, MN 56633-1809
Phone: (218) 335-4240 | Fax: (218) 335-4209

Little Big Horn College[^]

Library
8645 S. Weaver Dr., P.O. Box 370, Crow Agency, MT 59022-0370
Fax: (406) 638-3170
*Tim Bernardis, Director, tim@lbhc.edu, (406) 638-3113
Jon Ille, Archivist, illej@lbhc.edu, (406) 638-3182
Edwin Springfield, Assistant Librarian, springfielde@lbhc.edu, (406) 638-3160
Roberta Walks, Technical Library Assistant, walksr@lbhc.edu, (406) 638-3174
Mary White Hip, Library Aide, whitehipm@lbhc.edu, (406) 638-3123
Destiny Bear Claw, Library Aide, walksr@lbhc.edu, (406) 638-3168

Little Priest Tribal College[^]

Little Priest Tribal College / Public Library
601 E. College Dr., P.O. Box 270, Winnebago, NE 68071-0270
Phone: (402) 878-3335 (director) | Fax: (402) 878-2355

Lower Brule Community College[^]

Lower Brule Community College Library
137 Sacred Circle Dr., Lower Brule, SD , 57548
Phone: (605) 473-5028 | Fax: (605) 473-5105

Mashantucket Pequot Museum & Research Center[^]

Research Libraries and Tribal Archives
110 Pequot Trail, P.O. Box 3180, Mashantucket, CT 06338-3180
Phone: (860) 396-6936 | Fax: (860) 396-6974
research@pequotmuseum.org 

Maskwacis Cultural College[^]

PO Box 960,Maskwacis, Alberta T0C 1N0,Canada
Phone: (780) 585-3925 | Fax: (780) 585-1020
*Manisha Khetarpal, mkhetarpal@mccedu.ca 

Medicine Creek Tribal College [^]

2002 East 28th St, Bldg. 18, Tacoma, WA 98404-4949
Phone: (253) 593-0171

Muckleshoot Tribal College [^]

Preservation Program, Muckleshoot Indian Tribe
39015 172nd Ave SE, Auburn, WA 98092
Phone: 253-876-3200 (Reception) | Fax: (253) 876-3312

Nakoda First Nation, Nakoda Education [^]

P.O. Box 238, Morley, AB T0L 1N0, Canada
Phone: (403) 881-2219 | Fax: (403) 881-2419
Steve Ross, Library Teacher

Navajo Technical College[^]

Pate V. Domenici Library
P.O. Box 849, Crownpoint, NM 87313-0849
Phone: (505) 786-4130 | Fax: (505) 786-5644
*Clyde Henderson, Librarian, chenderson@navajotech.edu, (505) 786-4300
Marla Price, Librarian Assistant, mprice@navajotech.edu, (505) 786-4301
Candice Clark, Library Aide, cclark@navajotech.edu, (505) 786-4105

Nebraska Indian Community College, Macy Campus [^]

Virtual Library 
1111 Hwy. 75, Macy
Phone: (402) 494-2311 Ext. 107 | Fax: (402) 837-4183
*Susan Tyndall, Librarian, styndall@thenicc.edu or macstyndall@thenicc.edu

Nebraska Indian Community College, Santee Campus [^]

Virtual Library
415 North River Road, 
Niobrara, NE 68760 
Phone: (402) 494-2311 Ext. 123 | Fax: (402) 857-2543
*Wanda Henke, Librarian, whenke@thenicc.edu 

Nechi Institute[^]

P.O. Box 2039, Station Main, St. Albert, Alberta T8N 2G3 Canada
Phone:(800) 459-1884 | Fax: (780) 458-1883 

Nicola Valley Institute of Technology[^]

Library
Vancouver Campus: 200-4355 Mathissi Pl., Burnaby, BC V5G 4S8
Phone: (604) 602-3405 | Fax: (604) 602-3400
Tijash Ruiz Ramirez, Library Coordinator, truizramirez@nvit.bc.ca

Merritt Campus: 4155 Belshaw St., Merritt, BC V1K 1R1
Phone: (250) 378-3300 | Fax: (250) 378-3332
Linda Epps, Librarian, lepps@nvit.bc.ca, (250) 378-3303
Kathryne Brattland, Library Coordinator, kbrattland@nvit.bc.ca, (250) 378-3302

Northwest Indian College[^]

Lummi Virtual Library
2522 Kwina Road, Bellingham, WA 98226
Phone: (360) 392-4218 | Toll free: (877) 676-2772, Ext. 4218 | Fax: (360) 733-3385 
*Valerie McBeth, Library Director, vmcbeth@nwic.edu, (360) 392-4204
Nancy James, Library Technician III, njames@nwic.edu, (360) 392-4298
Marty Jimmy, Library Technician III, mjimmy@nwic.edu, (360) 392-4423
Tempest Mata, Library Technician I, tsmata@nwic.edu, (360) 392-4214

Northwest Indian College/Nisqually Satellite Campus[^]

Nisqually Tribal Library
4814 She-Nah-Num Dr., SE, Olympia, WA 98513-9105
Phone: (360) 456-5221 ext. 679

 Nueta Hidatsa Sahnish College[^]

NHSC Library and Learning Resource Center
220 8th Ave. N., P.O. Box 788, New Town, ND 58763-0490
Phone: (701) 627-4738 | Fax: (701) 627-4677
*Amy Solis, Director of Learning & Library Service, asolis@nhsc.edu, Ext. 8055

Nunavut Arctic College, Kivalliq Campus [^]

Bag 002, Rankin Inlet, NT X0C 0G0 Canada
Phone: (867) 645-4170 | Toll-free: (866) 979-7222 
kivalliq@arcticcollege.ca 

Nunavut Arctic College, Kitikmeot Campus [^]

Bag 200, Cambridge Bay, NT X0E 0C0 Canada
Phone: (867) 983-4111 | Toll-free: (866) 383-4533
kitikmeot@arcticcollege.ca  

Nunavut Arctic College, Nunatta Campus [^]

Box 600, Iqaluit, NT X0A 0H0 Canada
Phone: (867) 979-7222 | Toll-free: (866) 979-7222 | Fax: (819) 979-4118
nunatta@arcticcollege.ca 
Librarian, librarian@nac.nu.ca

Oglala Lakota College[^]

Woksape Tipi
3 Mile Creek Road, P.O. Box 310, Kyle, SD 57752-0310
Phone: (605) 455-6069 | Fax: (605) 455-6070
*Michelle May, Director, mmay@olc.edu, (605) 455-6064
Sharon Janis, Assistant Director, sharonrjanis@olc.edu, (605) 455-6067
Darleen Bear Killer, Circulation/ILL, dbearkiller@olc.edu, (605) 455-6069
Tawa Ducheneaux, Archivist, tducheneaux@olc.edu, (605) 455-6065 

Old Sun Community College[^]

P.O. Box 1250, Siksika, AB T0J 3W0 Canada
Phone: (403) 734-3862 | Fax: (403) 734-5363
*Douglas Many HeadsDouglas.manyheads@oldsuncollege.caExt: 226

Pawnee Nation College[^]

891 Little Dee Drive, Pawnee, OK 74058
Phone: (918) 762-3343 | Fax: (918) 762-3303

Red Crow Community College Resource Centre[^]

Library
P.O. Box 1258, Cardston, AB T0K 0K0 Canada
Phone: (403) 737-2400 | Fax: (403) 737-2101
*Mary Weasel Fat, Library Coordinator, weasmd@uleth.ca
Nora Stabs Down, Library Assistant, noras@redcrowcollege.com

Red Lake Nation College[^]

Medweganoonind Library
15480 Migizi Drive, PO Box 576, Red Lake, MN 56671
Phone: (218) 679-2860 | Fax: (218) 679-3870
*Cassy Leeport, 
Director of Library Services and Tribal Archives, cassy.leeport@rlnc.education, (218) 679-1007
Jen Hart, Library Technician, jen.hart@rlnc.education, (218) 679-1014

Saginaw Chippewa Tribal College[^]

Library
7070 East Broadway Road, Mt. Pleasant, MI 48858
Phone: (989) 775-4508 | Fax: (989) 775-4528
*Anne Heidemann, Tribal Librarian, aheidemann@sagchip.org 
Kimberly Condon, Library Assistant, kcondon@sagchip.org 
Lee-Anne Disel, Library Assistant, ldisel@sagchip.org 

Salish Kootenai College[^]

D'Arcy McNickle Library
P.O. Box 70, Pablo, MT 59855
Phone: (406) 275-4875 | Fax: (406) 275-4812
*Fred Noel, Library Director, fred_noel@skc.edu, (406) 275-4873
Jani Costilla, Instruction & Outreach Librarian, jani_costilla@skc.edu, (406) 275-4874
Jamie Shepard, InterLibrary Loan, jamie_shepard@skc.edu, (406) 275-4876
Thomas Pretty on Top, Library Assistant, (406) 275-4872

Saskatchewan Indian Cultural Centre[^]

Library
305 - 2555 Grasswood Road East, Saskatoon SK S7T 0K1 Canada
Phone: (306) 244-1146 | Fax: (306) 665-6520
*Jessica Generoux, Library Technician

Sinte Gleska [^]

Library
P.O. Box 107, Mission, SD 57555-0107
Phone: (605) 856-8112 | Fax: (605) 856-2011
Diana Dillon, Interim Director/Cataloger, ddillon@sintegleska.edu, (605) 856-8182
Mike Dillon, Reference/Cataloger, (605) 856-8121
Elsie Hollow Horn Bear, Secretary/Bookkeeper, (605) 856-8179
Ken Swalley, Youth Library/Technician, (605) 856-8258
Ken Wike, Interlibrary Loan/Newspapers and Mail, (605) 856-8132

Sisseton-Wahpeton Community College[^]

Virtual Library
Old Agency Box 689, Sisseton, SD 57262-0689
Phone: (605) 698-3966, ext. 702 | Fax: (605) 698-3132
*Delphine Hagel, Librarian, dhagel@swc.tc, Phone: (605) 698-3966 Ext.1320

Si Tanka[^]

5000 S Broadband Lane, Suite 123, Sioux Falls, SD 57108
Phone: (605) 728-1941
Elizabeth Horan, Librarian, library@sitanka.us, (717) 793-1861

Sitting Bull College[^]

Library
9299 Highway 24, Fort Yates, ND 58538
Phone: (701) 854-8024 | Fax: (701) 854-3403
*Mark Holman, markh@sbci.edu
Jodi Thunderhawk, IT Specialist, (701) 854-8008

Southwestern Indian Polytechnic Institute[^]

Library
9169 Coors Rd. NW, Albuquerque, NM 87120 
Phone: (505) 792-4498 | Fax: (505) 346-2381
*Jolene Manus, Librarian, jolene.manus@bie.edu, (505) 792-4498 
Tedra Begay, Library Technician, (505) 922-4097

Stone Child College[^]

Library
Rt. 1, Box 1082, Box Elder, MT 59521-9796
Phone: (406) 395-4875 | Fax: (406) 395-5017
*Joy Bridwell, Librarian, jbridwell@stonechild.edu, (406) 395-4875 Ext. 213
Samantha Courchane, Library Assistant, (406) 395-4875 Ext. 214

Te Wananga O Aotearoa[^]

Library
320 Factory Road
,PO Box 151, Te Awamutu, New Zealand 3840
Phone: 0 800 355 553
Library Phone: 0800 355 553 | Library Email:library@twoa.ac.nz 

Te Wananga O Raukawa[^]

Te Whare Pukapuka Library
144 Tasman Road, Ōtaki, New Zealand 5512
Phone: 64 06 364 9011 | Fax: 64 06 364-7822
wharepukapuka@twor-otaki.ac.nz 

Te Whare Wananga O Awanuiarangi[^]

Te Kōputu Kōrero a Tā Hirini Moko Mead Library
Private Bag 1006, 13 Domain Road, Whakatane, New Zealand 3120
Phone: 64 07 306 3259 | Fax: 64 07 307-1475
Mereana Coleman, library@wananga.ac.nz

Tohono O'odham Community College[^]

Library
P.O. Box 3129, Sells, AZ 85634
Phone: (520) 383-0032 | Fax: (520) 383-8403
*Wendi Cline, Interim Librarian, wcline@tocc.edu, (520) 383-0067
Madelyn Cook, Substitute Librarian, mcook@tocc.edu
Elizabeth Ortega, Library Assistant, ortega@tocc.edu
Carmello Pablo, Library Assistant, cpablo@tocc.edu  

Tsuu T'ina Adult Learning Centre[^]

33 Bullhead Rd, Tsuu T'ina, Alberta T2W 6H6 Canada
Phone: (403) 238-4222 | Fax: (403) 974-1449

Turtle Mountain Community College  [^]

Library
P.O. Box 340, Belcourt, ND 58316
Phone: (701) 477-7862, ext. 2084 | Fax: (701) 477-7805
*Laisee Allery, Library Director, lallery@tm.edu, (701) 477-7812 Ext: 2081
Harvey LaRocque, Library Technician, hlarocque@tm.edu, (701) 477-7854 Ext. 2082

Union of BC Indian Resource Centre[^]

UBCIC Library & Archives
4th floor, 342 Water Street, Vancouver, BC V6B 1B6 Canada
Phone: (604) 684-0231 | Fax: (604) 684-5726
library@ubcic.bc.ca 

United Tribes Technical College[^]

UTTC Library
3315 Dr., Bismarck, ND 58504-7596
Phone: (701) 255-3285, ext. 1782 | Fax: (701) 255-530-0625
*Charlene Weis, cweis@uttc.edu

White Earth Tribal and Community College[^]

WETCC Library
202 Main St., S., P.O. Box 478, Mahnomen, MN 56557
Phone: (218) 935-0417 | Fax: (218) 936-5614
*Tammi Jalowiec, tammi.jalowiec@wetcc.edu, Ext.308

Yellowhead Tribal College[^]

YTC Library
#304, 17304-105 Ave., Edmonton, AB T5S 1G4 Canada
Phone: (780) 484-0303, ext. 234 | Fax: (780) 481-7275 (FAX)
*Nicole Palanuk, Manager of Library Instruction and Services, nicole.palanuk@ytced.ca, Ext. 521
Debra Paul, Library Technician, Ext. 503 

Yellowquill College[^]

480 Madison Street, Winnipeg, Manitoba, R3J 1J1, Canada
Phone: (204) 953-2800 | Fax: (204) 953-2810