Department Subject Librarian Email Phone (406)
ACE Language Institute James Thull jjthull@montana.edu 994-5305
Agricultural Economics Amy Bekkerman amy.bekkerman@montana.edu 994-5334
Agricultural Education Ryer Banta ryer.banta@montana.edu 994-6668
American Studies Jan Zauha jzauha@montana.edu 994-6554
Animal & Range Science Ryer Banta ryer.banta@montana.edu 994-6668
Anthropology Hannah McKelvey hannah.mckelvey@montana.edu 994-5334
Architecture James Thull jjthull@montana.edu 994-5305
Art James Thull jjthull@montana.edu 994-5305
Biochemistry Greg Notess align@montana.edu 994-6563
Biological Engineering Kris Johnson krisjohnson@montana.edu 994-7708
Business Greg Notess align@montana.edu 994-6563
Cell Biology Leila Sterman leila.sterman@montana.edu 994-4519
Chemical Engineering Kris Johnson krisjohnson@montana.edu 994-7708
Chemistry Greg Notess align@montana.edu 994-6563
Childrens Literature Sheila Bonnand sbonnand@montana.edu 994-4130
Civil Engineering James Thull jjthull@montana.edu 994-5305
Computer Engineering Susan Borda susan.borda@montana.edu 994-1873
Computer Science Sara Mannheimer sara.mannheimer@montana.edu 994-3361
Distance Education - Extended University Mary Anne Hansen mhansen@montana.edu 994-3162
Division of Student Success Ryer Banta ryer.banta@montana.edu 994-6668
Earth Sciences Sheila Bonnand sbonnand@montana.edu 994-4130
Ecology Kirsten Ostergaard kirsten.ostergaard@montana.edu 994-4313
Economics Amy Bekkerman amy.bekkerman@montana.edu 994-5334
Education Mary Anne Hansen mhansen@montana.edu 994-3162
Electrical Engineering Susan Borda susan.borda@montana.edu 994-1873
English Composition Mary Anne Hansen and Jan Zauha mhansen@montana.edu and jzauha@montana.edu 994-3162 and 994-6554
English Literature Jan Zauha jzauha@montana.edu 994-6554
Extension Service Ryer Banta ryer.banta@montana.edu 994-6668
Film Ryer Banta ryer.banta@montana.edu 994-6668
Gallatin College Mary Anne Hansen mhansen@montana.edu 994-3162
Government Documents Amy Foster amy.foster3@montana.edu 994-5301
Graduate School Greg Notess align@montana.edu 994-6563
Health & Human Development Mary Anne Hansen mhansen@montana.edu 994-3162
History Kim Allen Scott and Jan Zauha kascott@montana.edu and jzauha@montana.edu 994-5297 and 994-6554
Immunology Leila Sterman leila.sterman@montana.edu 994-4519
Industrial Engineering Scott W. H. Young swyoung@montana.edu 994-6429
International Programs Mary Anne Hansen mhansen@montana.edu 994-3162
Land Resources & Environmental Science Ryer Banta ryer.banta@montana.edu 994-6668
Liberal Studies Jan Zauha jzauha@montana.edu 994-6554
Mathematical Sciences Susan Borda susan.borda@montana.edu 994-1873
Mechanical Engineering Scott W. H. Young swyoung@montana.edu 994-6429
Microbiology Leila Sterman leila.sterman@montana.edu 994-4519
Modern Languages and Literature - Japan Studies Sheila Bonnand sbonnand@montana.edu 994-4130
Music Greg Notess align@montana.edu 994-6563
Native American Studies James Thull jjthull@montana.edu 994-5305
Neuroscience Leila Sterman leila.sterman@montana.edu 994-4519
Nursing Sheila Bonnand and Mary Anne Hansen sbonnand@montana.edu and mhansen@montana.edu 994-4130 and 994-3162
Philosophy Kim Allen Scott and Jan Zauha kascott@montana.edu and jzauha@montana.edu 994-5297 and 994-6554
Photography Jason Clark jaclark@montana.edu 994-6801
Physics Sheila Bonnand sbonnand@montana.edu 994-4130
Plant Science & Plant Pathology Ryer Banta ryer.banta@montana.edu 994-6668
Political Science Doralyn Rossmann doralyn@montana.edu 994-6549
Pre-Med Intake Sheila Bonnand and Mary Anne Hansen sbonnand@montana.edu and mhansen@montana.edu 994-4130 and 994-3162
Psychology Mary Anne Hansen mhansen@montana.edu 994-3162
Religious Studies Jan Zauha jzauha@montana.edu 994-6554
Research Centers Ryer Banta ryer.banta@montana.edu 994-6668
Residence Life Mary Anne Hansen mhansen@montana.edu 994-3162
SmartyCats Tutoring Ryer Banta ryer.banta@montana.edu 994-6668
Sociology Hannah McKelvey hannah.mckelvey@montana.edu 994-5334
University Studies Ryer Banta ryer.banta@montana.edu 994-6668
Veterinary Medicine Ryer Banta ryer.banta@montana.edu 994-6668
Women's and Gender Studies Jan Zauha jzauha@montana.edu 994-6554
Writing Center Jan Zauha jzauha@montana.edu 994-6554
WWAMI Sheila Bonnand and Mary Anne Hansen sbonnand@montana.edu and mhansen@montana.edu 994-4130 and 994-3162

 

 

For departments or research centers not listed above, contact the Research Center Desk at 994-3171.