Montana State University in Bozeman Montana State University - HomeMontana State University Library - Home

1999 Participants

The Tribal College Librarians Professional Development Institute

Wendy Ancell, Institute of Indigenous Government, Union of B. C. Indian Chiefs
Suzy Bear, Saskatchewan Indian Federated College, Northern Campus
Mary Bianco, Sitting Bull College
Anissa Bordeaux, Sinte Gleska University
Lorraine Brooks, Institute of Indigenous Government, Union of B. C. Indian Chiefs
Nancy Carroll, Northwest Indian College
April Chief Calf, Saskatchewan Indian Federated College, Saskatoon Campus
Thomas D. Eggers, Turtle Mountain Community College
Eva English, Fort Belknap College
Gloria Graves, Haskell Indian Nations University
Loretta Gray, Diné College, Shiprock Campus
Linacre Griffiths, Maskwachees Cultural College
Clyde Henderson, Crownpoint Institute of Technology
Barbi G. Lehn, Sinte Gleska University
Phyllis Lerat, Saskatchewan Indian Federated College
Annie M. Lewis, Diné College, Shiprock Campus
Anne Murtagh, Red Crow Community College
Caryl Pfaff, Lac Courte Oreilles Ojibwa
Edward Raventon, Cheyenne River Community College
Anita Scheetz, Fort Peck Community College

Special Guest

Terri Brown, Program Officer, Institute of Museum & Library Services