Montana State University in Bozeman Montana State University - HomeMontana State University Library - Home

2007 Participants

The Tribal College Librarians Professional Development Institute

Quincee Baker, Fort Berthold Community College
Victoria Beatty, Diné Tsaile Campus
Patty Brown, Little Big Horn College
Ann Carr-Wiggens, University of Alberta
Mona Crow Melting Tallow, Old Sun Community College
Elaine Cubbins, Tohono O'Odham Community College
Natalie Davis, Little Priest Tribal College
Janet Denys, Yellowhead Community College
Pamela Donegan, Institute of American Indian Arts
Eva English, Fort Belknap College
Maria Escalante, College of Menominee Nation
Yatty Fisher, Little Priest Tribal College
Marty Frogg, Oglala Lakota College
Loretta Gray, Diné Shiprock Campus
Terry Halsey, Cankdeska Cikana Community College
Joan Hantz, Chief Dull Knife Memorial College
Gretchen Healy, Little Priest Tribal College
Mark Holman, Sitting Bull College
Brenda Hopkins, Fort Belknap College
David Hurley, Diné Tsaile Campus
Mary Johnson, Nebraska Indian Community College
Diana Jones, Spokane Tribal College
James Jones, Haskell Indian Nations University
Helen Knudsen, Wind River TC
Annie Lewis, Diné Shiprock Campus
Rachel Lindvall, Sinte Gleska University
Michelle May, Oglala Lakota College
Antoinette McDonald, Cankdeska Cikana Community College
Kirk Macleod, Nechi Institute
Mary Lou Mires, Salish Kootenai College
Rob Nestor, First Nations University
Caryl Pfaff, Lac Courte Oreilles Ojibwa Community College
Holly Ristau, White Earth College
Tanya Rogoschewsky, University of Alberta
Jeanie Rolland, Cankdeska Cikana Community College
Anita Scheetz, Fort Peck Community College
Cindy Slivers, Diné Tsaile Campus
Edwin Springfield, Little Big Horn College
Nora Stabs Down, Red Crow Community College
Betty Todacheeney, Diné Crownpoint Campus
Adrienne Violet, Chief Dull Knife College
Mary Weasel Fat, Red Crow Community College
Charlene Weis, United Tribes Technical College
Jean Whitehorse, New Mexico State Library Tribal Libraries Program