Montana State University in Bozeman Montana State University - HomeMontana State University Library - Home

2006 Participants

The Tribal College Librarians Professional Development Institute

Donna Ahenakew, Saskatchewan Indian Cultural Centre
Victoria Beatty, Diné Tsaile Campus
Suzy Bear, First Nations University of Canada, Northern Campus
Mary Bergerson, Keewenaw Bay Ojibwaw Community College
Tim Bernardis, Little Big Horn College
Nancy Carroll, Northwest Indian College
Jani Costilla, Blackfeet Community College
Elaine Cubbins, Tohono O'Odham Community College
Natalie Davis, Little Priest Tribal College
Diana Dillon, Sinte Gleska University
Eva English, Fort Belknap College
Joan Hantz, Chief Dull Knife Memorial College
Clyde Henderson, Crownpoint Institute of Technology
Kathi Her Many Horses, Sinte Gleska University
Mark Holman, Sitting Bull College
David Hurley, Diné Tsaile Campus
Diana Jones, Spokane Tribal College
Ruby Johnso, Diné Tsaile Campus
Rosita Klee, Diné Tsaile Campus
Rachel Lindvall, Sinte Gleska University
Natalie Malaterre, Salish Kootenai College
Gary McCone, National Agricultural Library, Honorary Member of TCLI
Grace Nuvayestewa, Institute of American Indian Arts
Caryl Pfaff, Lac Courte Oreilles Ojibwa Community College
Holly Ristau, White Earth Tribal and Community College
Mari Russell, Institute of American Indian Arts
Anita Scheetz, Fort Peck Community College
Suvi Scott, Little Big Horn College
Wendy Sinclair-Sparvier, Regina Public Library
Cindy Slivers, Diné Tsaile Campus
Edwin Springfield, Little Big Horn College
Betty Todacheeney, Diné Crownpoint Campus
Annie Tome, Diné Shiprock Campus
Adrienne Violett, Chief Dull Knife Memorial College
Charlene Weis, United Tribes Technical College
Alvin White, Little Priest Tribal College
Jean Whitehorse, New Mexico State Library Tribal Libraries Program
Richenda Wilkinson, Multicultural Librarian, Oregon State University
Duane Yazzie, University of Arizona, Library Science Student

TCLI 2006 Guests

Henrietta Mann, Special Advisor on Native American Issues to President Gamble, Montana State University
Linda Juneau, Guest, University of Montana

TCLI 2006 Coordinators

Kathy Kaya, TCLI Founder
Marty DeMontano, NMAI, Honorary Member of TCLI
Mary Anne Hansen, TCLI Co-Coordinator, Montana State University
James Thull, TCLI Co-Coordinator, Montana State University
Mary Fulton, TCLI Administrative Associate, Montana State University