Montana State University in Bozeman Montana State University - HomeMontana State University Library - Home

2003 Participants

The Tribal College Librarians Professional Development Institute

Sarah Balk, Blackfeet Community College
Carlene Barnett, Salish Kootenai College
Elliott Caldwell, Mashantucket Pequot Museum & Research Center
Nancy Carroll, Northwest Indian College
Jani Costilla, Blackfeet Community College
Tom Eggers, Turtle Mountain Community College
Richard Elder, Bay Mills Community College
Eva English, Fort Belknap College
Maria Escalante, College of Menominee Nation
Gloria Graves, Haskell Indian Nations University
Gretchen Healy, Little Priest Tribal College
Mark Holman, Sitting Bull College
Lotti Home Gun, Blackfeet Community College
David Hurley, Diné College
Ruby Johnson, Diné College
Jane Kirby, AIHEC Virtual Library
Rosita Klee, Diné College
Phyllis Lerat, Saskatchewan Indian Federated College
Annie Lewis, Diné College, Shiprock Campus
Rachel Lindvall, Sinte Gleska University
Betty J. Mason, D-Q University
Michelle May, Oglala Lakota College
Magdalene Moccasin, Little Big Horn College
Rob Nestor, Saskatchewan Indian Federated College
Caryl Pfaff, Lac Courte Oreilles Ojibwa Community College
Diane M. Rauschenfels, Fond du Lac Tribal & Community College
Jay D. Russell, Little Big Horn College
Mari Russell, Institute of American Indian Arts
Ann Rutherford, Oglala Lakota College
Anita Scheetz, Fort Peck Community College
David Stevick, Diné College, Shiprock Campus
Mary Weasel Fat, Red Crow Community College
Charlene Weis, United Tribes Technical College

TCLI 2003 Guests

Wendy Sinclair-Sparvier, Regina Public Library, Albert Branch
Marty de Montaño, Manager, Cultural Resource Center, National Museum of the American Indian
Gary McCone, Associate Director for Automation, National Agricultural Library
Loriene Roy, Professor, School of Information, The University of Texas at Austin