Contact the appropriate instructor(s) to schedule a technology consultation with us! 

Technology Library Staff Email Phone (406)
Adobe Acrobat Stephen Hunts and Taylor Schultz stephen.hunts@montana.edu and taylor.schultz@montana.edu 994-3139 and 994-3139
Adobe Photoshop Stephen Hunts stephen.hunts@montana.edu 994-3139
Canva Jacqueline Frank and Taylor Schultz jacqueline.frank@montana.edu and taylor.schultz@montana.edu 994-3139 and 994-3139
Dropbox Jacqueline Frank jacqueline.frank@montana.edu 994-3139
E-book Platforms Molly Arrandale molly.arrandale@montana.edu 994-5307
EndNote Greg Notess gnotess@montana.edu 994-6563
Geographic Information System (GIS) Stephen Hunts stephen.hunts@montana.edu 994-3139
Google Docs Jacqueline Frank jacqueline.frank@montana.edu 994-3139
Google Drive Jacqueline Frank and Stephen Hunts and Taylor Schultz jacqueline.frank@montana.edu and stephen.hunts@montana.edu and taylor.schultz@montana.edu 994-3139 and 994-3139 and 994-3139
Google Sheets Jacqueline Frank jacqueline.frank@montana.edu 994-3139
Google Slides Jacqueline Frank jacqueline.frank@montana.edu 994-3139
Image Processing Stephen Hunts stephen.hunts@montana.edu 994-3139
Mendeley Hannah McKelvey hannah.mckelvey@montana.edu 994-4313
Microsoft Excel Jacqueline Frank jacqueline.frank@montana.edu 994-3139
Microsoft Office Jacqueline Frank and Stephen Hunts and Taylor Schultz jacqueline.frank@montana.edu and stephen.hunts@montana.edu and taylor.schultz@montana.edu 994-3139 and 994-3139 and 994-3139
Microsoft Outlook Jacqueline Frank and Taylor Schultz jacqueline.frank@montana.edu and taylor.schultz@montana.edu 994-3139 and 994-3139
Microsoft PowerPoint Jacqueline Frank jacqueline.frank@montana.edu 994-3139
Microsoft Publisher Jacqueline Frank jacqueline.frank@montana.edu 994-3139
Microsoft Windows Jacqueline Frank jacqueline.frank@montana.edu 994-3139
Microsoft Word Jacqueline Frank jacqueline.frank@montana.edu 994-3139
Piktochart Jacqueline Frank and Taylor Schultz jacqueline.frank@montana.edu and taylor.schultz@montana.edu 994-3139 and 994-3139
Prezi Jacqueline Frank jacqueline.frank@montana.edu 994-3139
PSPP Stephen Hunts stephen.hunts@montana.edu 994-3139
Qualtrics Doralyn Rossmann doralyn@montana.edu N/A
Social Media Mary Anne Hansen and Doralyn Rossmann and Justin Shanks and Scott W. H. Young mhansen@montana.edu and doralyn@montana.edu and justin.shanks@montana.edu and swyoung@montana.edu 994-3162 and N/A and 994-4769 and 994-6429
SPSS Stephen Hunts stephen.hunts@montana.edu 994-3139
Ubuntu Stephen Hunts stephen.hunts@montana.edu 994-3139
VLC Player Stephen Hunts stephen.hunts@montana.edu 994-3139