Schedule an appointment

Contact the appropriate instructor(s) from the list below to schedule a technology consultation with us! Or see our schedule for Library workshops & events

We're looking forward to hearing from you!

Technology Library Staff Email Phone (406)
Adobe Acrobat Taylor Schultz taylor.schultz@montana.edu 994-3139
Adobe Photoshop Stephen Hunts stephen.hunts@montana.edu 994-4669
Canva Taylor Schultz taylor.schultz@montana.edu 994-3139
E-book Platforms Molly Arrandale molly.arrandale@montana.edu 994-5307
EndNote Greg Notess gnotess@montana.edu 994-6563
Google Drive Taylor Schultz taylor.schultz@montana.edu 994-3139
Image Processing Stephen Hunts stephen.hunts@montana.edu 994-4669
Mendeley Hannah McKelvey hannah.mckelvey@montana.edu 994-4313
Microsoft Excel Molly Arrandale and Jacqueline Frank molly.arrandale@montana.edu and jacqueline.frank@montana.edu 994-5307 and 994-4978
Microsoft Office Jacqueline Frank and Taylor Schultz jacqueline.frank@montana.edu and taylor.schultz@montana.edu 994-4978 and 994-3139
Microsoft Outlook Jacqueline Frank and Taylor Schultz jacqueline.frank@montana.edu and taylor.schultz@montana.edu 994-4978 and 994-3139
Piktochart Taylor Schultz taylor.schultz@montana.edu 994-3139
Qualtrics Doralyn Rossmann doralyn@montana.edu 994-3153
Social Media Mary Anne Hansen and Doralyn Rossmann and Justin Shanks and Scott W. H. Young mhansen@montana.edu and doralyn@montana.edu and justin.shanks@montana.edu and swyoung@montana.edu 994-3162 and 994-3153 and 994-4769 and 994-6429