Department Subject Librarian Email Phone (406)
ACE Language Institute James Thull jjthull@montana.edu 994-5305
Agricultural Education Rachelle McLain rachelle.mclain@montana.edu 994-6549
American Studies Jan Zauha jzauha@montana.edu 994-6554
Animal & Range Science Rachelle McLain rachelle.mclain@montana.edu 994-6549
Anthropology Hannah McKelvey hannah.mckelvey@montana.edu 994-4313
Architecture James Thull jjthull@montana.edu 994-5305
Art James Thull jjthull@montana.edu 994-5305
Biological Engineering Kris Johnson krisjohnson@montana.edu 994-7708
Cell Biology Leila Sterman leila.sterman@montana.edu 994-4519
Chemical Engineering Kris Johnson krisjohnson@montana.edu 994-7708
Civil Engineering James Thull jjthull@montana.edu 994-5305
Computer Science Sara Mannheimer sara.mannheimer@montana.edu 994-3361
Disability Services Scott W. H. Young swyoung@montana.edu 994-6429
Distance Education - Extended University Mary Anne Hansen mhansen@montana.edu 994-3162
Diversity Awareness Scott W. H. Young and Jan Zauha swyoung@montana.edu and jzauha@montana.edu 994-6429 and 994-6554
Division of Student Success Star Bradley estrella.bradley@montana.edu 994-6668
Ecology Star Bradley and Anika-Anzum Prima estrella.bradley@montana.edu and 994-6668 and 994-xxxx
Education Mary Anne Hansen mhansen@montana.edu 994-3162
English Composition Mary Anne Hansen and Jan Zauha mhansen@montana.edu and jzauha@montana.edu 994-3162 and 994-6554
English Literature Jan Zauha jzauha@montana.edu 994-6554
Extension Service Rachelle McLain rachelle.mclain@montana.edu 994-6549
Gallatin College Mary Anne Hansen mhansen@montana.edu 994-3162
Government Documents Amy Foster amy.foster3@montana.edu 994-5301
Health & Human Development Mary Anne Hansen mhansen@montana.edu 994-3162
History Natalie Bond and Jan Zauha natalie.bond@montana.edu and jzauha@montana.edu (406)-994-5297 and 994-6554
Immunology Leila Sterman leila.sterman@montana.edu 994-4519
Industrial Engineering Scott W. H. Young swyoung@montana.edu 994-6429
International Programs Mary Anne Hansen mhansen@montana.edu 994-3162
Land Resources & Environmental Science Star Bradley estrella.bradley@montana.edu 994-6668
Liberal Studies Jan Zauha jzauha@montana.edu 994-6554
Mechanical Engineering Scott W. H. Young swyoung@montana.edu 994-6429
Microbiology Leila Sterman leila.sterman@montana.edu 994-4519
Native American Studies James Thull jjthull@montana.edu 994-5305
Neuroscience Leila Sterman leila.sterman@montana.edu 994-4519
Nursing Mary Anne Hansen mhansen@montana.edu 994-3162
Office of Research and Economic Development Sara Mannheimer and Leila Sterman sara.mannheimer@montana.edu and leila.sterman@montana.edu 994-3361 and 994-4519
Philosophy Natalie Bond and Jan Zauha natalie.bond@montana.edu and jzauha@montana.edu (406)-994-5297 and 994-6554
Plant Science & Plant Pathology Rachelle McLain rachelle.mclain@montana.edu 994-6549
Pre-Med Intake Mary Anne Hansen mhansen@montana.edu 994-3162
Psychology Mary Anne Hansen mhansen@montana.edu 994-3162
Religious Studies Jan Zauha jzauha@montana.edu 994-6554
Research Centers Rachelle McLain rachelle.mclain@montana.edu 994-6549
Residence Life Mary Anne Hansen mhansen@montana.edu 994-3162
SmartyCats Tutoring Star Bradley estrella.bradley@montana.edu 994-6668
Sociology Hannah McKelvey hannah.mckelvey@montana.edu 994-4313
Women's and Gender Studies Jan Zauha jzauha@montana.edu 994-6554
Writing Center Jan Zauha jzauha@montana.edu 994-6554
WWAMI Mary Anne Hansen mhansen@montana.edu 994-3162

 

 

For departments or research centers not listed above, contact the Research Center Desk at 994-3171.